Webinar Opt-In

FREE INTERACTIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP

HOW TO BUILD YOUR DYSLEXIC CHILD'S SELF ESTEEM AND EMOTIONAL RESILIENCE

REGARDLESS OF THEIR SCHOOL ENVIRONMENT!

with Elisheva Schwartz of The Dyslexia Quest -- podcast host, mother, and dyslexia researcher

DURING THIS WORKSHOP YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Why the research shows that individuals with LD are at a specific risk for self esteem issues.
  • A step-by-step plan of how parents can begin to grow their child's resilience
  • What parents can do to not feel overwhelmed, burned out, and out of control
  • What to do if your child is exhibiting: Anxiety, opposition, resistance, exhaustion, shutting down, or low self esteem.
  • An opportunity for a live interactive Q&A with Elisheva





About Your Presenter

Elisheva Scwartz is a dyslexia researcher, mother, wife, intelligence re-definer, and podcast host. She is on a mission to decode the dyslexic mind and empower parents of dyslexic students to fully understand both the strengths and the difficulties of the processing style.  

Both her academic background in Cognitive Science and Education as well as her own personal experiences with dyslexia allows Elisheva to draw on a unique blend of both the personal and scientific.  

Elisheva often writes about dyslexia, cognition , learning, creativity and intelligence, and she maintains an occasional column at The Creativity Post.  

Additionally, Elisheva often speaks at universities and conferences, and some of her latest speaking engagements include The International Dyslexia Association (Panel) and the University of Philadelphia. 

Elisheva Schwartz Founder of The Dyslexia Quest Podcast



-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

October 8th 2018: 12 PM ET

  • 12 PM EST ( New York Time) 
  • 9 AM PST
  • 10 AM MST
  • 11AM CT
  • 5 PM England, UK

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

October 9th, 2018: 8PM ET

  • 8 PM EST ( New York Time) 
  • 5 PM PST
  • 6PM MST
  • 7PM CT
  • 10AM England, UK ( the next day)



-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

October 11, 2018: 10AM ET

  • 10 AM EST ( New York Time) 
  • 7 AM PST
  • 8 AM MST
  •  9AM CT
  •  3PM England, UK

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

October 11, 2018: 12 PM ET

  • 12 PM EST ( New York Time) 
  • 9 AM PST
  • 10 AM MST
  • 11AM CT
  • 5 PM England, UK